Christmas Event

December 31, 2018

At AES we finished the year at a speedy pace down at Raceview Track in Ballymena! It was definitely an adrenaline fuelled session enjoyed by all, which was finished off with the presentation of handpicked awards!


Road-Hog Award-Alison Colgan

Speed demon Award-Stephen Coyle

Sunday Driver Award- Brona Rooney

Daredevil Award-Rachel Loughrin

Skid Marks Award-Kevin O'Hagan

Most Injured Award- Sarah Conway

The Whiner Award- David Owens



Thanks to our judges Caoimhe Mulgrew and Charlene McNeill!


Thanks to all the team for their hard work over the past year...See you in 2019!